Avoid submitting pictures with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) if you’re uploading photographs to the website. Any location data from photos on the website can be downloaded and extracted by website visitors.
You can choose to save your name, email address, and website in cookies if you leave a comment on our site. These are for your convenience so you don’t have to enter your information again when you post another comment. This batch of cookies will last for a year.We will set a temporary cookie whenever you visit our login page to see if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie includes no personal information and is deleted when your browser is closed.
We’ll set up numerous cookies when you log in to preserve your login information and screen display preferences. Cookies for login and screen choices last for two days and a year, respectively. Your login will be saved for two weeks if you choose “Remember Me.” The login cookies will be deleted if you log out of your account.
Content from other websites that has been embedded
This site’s articles may include embedded material (e.g. images, blogs, clips etc.). Embedded material from other websites operates just as if the visitor had really visited the other website.
These websites may collect information about you, utilize cookies, embed extra third-party monitoring, and track your interactions with embedded content, including tracking your interactions with the embedded content if you have an account and are signed in to that website.
With whom do we share your information?
We never share our user’s data with third-party websites or people. We only use data for your better user experience, As well as marketing purposes. If you request a password reset, the reset email will include your IP address.
How long do we keep your information?
If you leave a remark, the comment and its information are saved permanently. We also keep the personal information that users submit in their user profiles if they register on our website (if any). At any moment, any user can see, amend, or remove their personal information (except they cannot change their username).
Where do we send your data?
We store users’ data in our own database for a certain time period for enhancing user experience and for marketing purposes. After the time period is over the user data will be deleted permanently from our database.